A Clever Assessment of Me

August 30, 2008

I love little personality tests. And this one was just unique enough to share on my blog. I would say it is pretty correct except for one little thing. I will see if you can figure out what that one little thing is.

Youniverse Personality TestYouniverse Personality Test
3 Responses to “A Clever Assessment of Me”

  1. Travis said

    The LATEST movies? Was that it?

  2. LOL — No, Travis. Even though you know me as an old movie buff primarily, I do see as many of the latest films in the theaters as I possibly can.

    No, the one thing that isn’t correct in this assessment is: “When it comes to the holidays you like to explore and immerse yourself in another culture.” I LOVE the traditions of the holidays. It is one of the only things that I would ever even say was even somewhat “traditional” about me.

    Thanks for playing, Travis!
    xo

  3. alyson said

    But what about the part about “your choice of drink shows that you care about your health…”. Last time I saw you,several martini’s were involved! 😎

Leave a Reply

