The Brilliance of Turner Classic Movies

August 2, 2008

Watching the comedic brilliance of Charlie Chaplin today. Courtesy of Turner Classic Movies. I am glad to dress up my blog with TCM.com’s creativity.

[clearspring_widget title=”TCM Photo Booth Widget” wid=”488e3b631c4bb065″ pid=”489470278f5be877″ width=”300″ height=”375″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

Apparently, this will change everyday to feature the actor that TCM is focusing on for that day.

Who is your favorite classic actor? And what moment completely captures why you like them so?

One Response to “The Brilliance of Turner Classic Movies”

  1. Angela said

    Love the photo booth!! I’m not sure who my favorite classic actress is, but I’ve got some classic movies lined up in my Netflix queue. Maybe I can respond after I’ve watched them!

Leave a comment